Posted on: Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
SunFest recap. Charlie got stopped by the police at Mar-a-Lago. Jeffrey's wife wanted him to fly home.
Posted on: Thursday, May 04, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Rover stops by with thoughts on immigrants. The video game hall of fame inducted some new games. Recap of the Weezer concert.
Posted on: Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Is Charlie an alcoholic? Joke dump. Jeffrey can's stay awake.
Posted on: Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
No description yet.
Posted on: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz can't go on the bus. Charlie is out of pain meds. Jeffrey ignored Charlie at a gas station.
Posted on: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie is haunted by a stuffed animal. Jeffrey went to a high school art show. Should the aftermath adopt a prisoner?
Posted on: Monday, April 24, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie recaps his wisdom teeth surgery. Snitzer worked on the bus all weekend. B2 quit her job.
Posted on: Thursday, April 20, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Corey doesn't eat or poop for days. Skype disaster. How do you pee with a boner?
Posted on: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Who is the biggest dick rider? Jeffrey's daughter made a drawing. Giraffe birth analysis.
Posted on: Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Steve Stephens breaking news. Snitzer has multiple gym memberships. Would you rather questions.