Posted on: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover accuses Charlie of being a hypocrite for calling Cleveland Indians logo "super-racist" while still buying and wearing it.
Posted on: Sunday, October 08, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Dieter and Charlie challenged each other to a longest drive competition, with the loser having to eat the winner's boogers!
Posted on: Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Charlie becomes next-in-line for a concussion with a new scooter.
Posted on: Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey has been the long-established "aviation expert" of RMG. But Charlie wants to one-up him in the airplane game!
Posted on: Thursday, June 15, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover directed Charlie and Nadz to install an air conditioner for Jeffrey. How'd it go?
Posted on: Monday, May 22, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Dieter is getting annoyed by Charlie's endless fidget-spinning.
Posted on: Thursday, May 18, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rumor has it Dieter's fraternity used to play a game where they would pass CD jewel cases from butt cheek to butt cheek. Nadz and Charlie give it a shot!
Posted on: Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Why did the cops raid Charlie's Easter dinner? Find out!
Posted on: Friday, March 10, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Charlie would pay money to keep his habit of using the Autoblow 2 while having VR goggles on a secret.
Posted on: Friday, February 24, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Charlie went deaf in one ear, so first Rover tried to get the wax out and then a specialist.