Posted on: Monday, August 14, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Former fighter pilot Ed Rush reveals if he got laid from wearing a flight suit and what to do with North Korea.
Posted on: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Charlie thought it would be funny to hire a magician for an adult party. But the joke was on him!
Posted on: Thursday, July 13, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
The Fuller House actor and comedian talks about dating a much-younger woman, losing his mother and sister, divorce and much more!
Posted on: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
The Pantera founder and current Hellyeah drummer talks about his career, witnessing the murder of his brother Dimebag Darrel on stage, and much more!
Posted on: Thursday, June 22, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Sinbad talks about Shazam, Bill Cosby's rape trial, attending Prince's funeral and more.
Posted on: Monday, June 19, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Former Speaker of the House Newt Gingrich tries to explain how we can understand Donald Trump.
Posted on: Thursday, June 01, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Comedian Bobby Lee talks about his new ABC sitcom, having to censor himself because of ABC, leaving stains on the Couch of Tears and more!
Posted on: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Dr. Ian K. Smith talks about his life, why sugar is so bad for us, and his alleged gay affair with Michael Strahan!
Posted on: Thursday, May 25, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Creed singer Scott Stapp talks about recovery, having life saved by rapper T.I. and more!
Posted on: Monday, May 22, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Marlon talks about being forced to go to therapy, his public infidelities, his movies and much more!