Posted on: Thursday, February 23, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Comedian Bobby Slayton talks about the recent death of his wife, working with Woody Allen, and much more!
Posted on: Friday, February 17, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Comedian Aries Spears talks about free bleeding, Trump, marrying (and divorcing) the same woman twice, and much more!
Posted on: Thursday, January 05, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Comedian Josh Wolf rips on Charlie's outfit, talks about fighting his own son, his wife's new movie project and more!
Posted on: Sunday, December 04, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Comedian Harland Williams talks about creating a new Disney series and more.
Posted on: Friday, December 02, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
You've probably seen this story on Facebook, but Rover talks to Pete Byers, the man whose two dogs were purposely shot by a hunter.
Posted on: Thursday, December 01, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Comedian Ralphie May takes about his contentious divorce, talking crazy on the phone with Rover late at night, beginning to date again and more!
Posted on: Monday, November 14, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Andrew W.K. talks about crapping outside a toilet at work, his dismal performance at RoverFest, farting in front of his wife and more!
Posted on: Saturday, November 12, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Seth, from our AM sister-station, tells story of catching a home-intruder.
Posted on: Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Trump-supporter Ted Nugent talks crazy.
Posted on: Sunday, November 06, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Filmmaker Micahel Moore talks about Trumpland, and why he supports Hillary Clinton.