Posted on: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Was Jeffrey aroused when Rover role-played a woman in a workplace sexual harassment scenario? You decide!
Posted on: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
During a depressing topic the show gives fake laughs to an NBA film crew who was in studio to get footage for jumbotron video. In other words, the Bob and Tom show.
Posted on: Monday, October 09, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Did Jeffrey go on a date instead of signing his son's field trip permission slip?
Posted on: Sunday, October 08, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Dieter and Charlie challenged each other to a longest drive competition, with the loser having to eat the winner's boogers!
Posted on: Thursday, October 05, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Duji just paid off her car and vowed to not buy a new one for years...but she's now changed her tune!
Posted on: Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
After being going for 2 weeks, Jeffrey went directly from the airport to a hot date instead of home to the family.
Posted on: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Duji makes a scene of huffing and puffing after she runs up the stairs every day to stay fit, which Rover says is attention-seeking. So she challenged him to a race!
Posted on: Friday, September 08, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Does a LifeStraw really make contaminated water safe to drink? The crew tests them out in the most toxic way possible!
Posted on: Thursday, September 07, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Dieter denies wearing a smaller-than-normal shirt to show off his biceps.
Posted on: Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Charlie becomes next-in-line for a concussion with a new scooter.