Posted on: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
They say don't bring up religion or politics. Rover says screw that!
Posted on: Thursday, January 19, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Guys, if you follow just one piece of advice from Rover, this should be it: never send a flaccid D-pic!
Posted on: Monday, January 09, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Ever had an injury to your unit? Some of the guys on the show have.
Posted on: Thursday, November 10, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover wonders if his "cat conversations" could be considered racist by some.
Posted on: Thursday, October 20, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover says Charlie won't be able to go without food and live off Soylent for a month. Charlie says he can. Watch the crew taste the goop for the first time!
Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
He just got it on Friday, and on Monday he's already dropping his new iPhone 7 into a glass of water!
Posted on: Thursday, September 08, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Have you ever countered The Stink? Rover and Dieter have!
Posted on: Sunday, August 28, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover shows how he tediously shaves his ass crack. But is there a better way?
Posted on: Friday, August 05, 2016 Filed under: RoverFest Video
The crowd didn't know, the show staff didn't know, only Machine Gun Kelly and Rover were in on this surprise performance at RoverFest 2016!
Posted on: Thursday, July 07, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Would you juggle nuts for 30 seconds in order to get $100 million? Dieter says no, which perplexes Rover!