Posted on: Monday, January 16, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
It took a few weeks, but Snitzer finally made it to the gym as part of his New Year's resolution.
Posted on: Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Snitzer the video guy rushed out to buy a Chewbacca mask after it became big in a viral video.
Posted on: Friday, May 06, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Anthony Snitzer, the show's video director, was so embarrassed he didn't have a dad around he lied to friends and said his dad was Al Pacino.
Posted on: Thursday, April 07, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Snitz remixes a letter about JLR.
Posted on: Thursday, January 07, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
What does Snitzer do off-air when the TriCaster crashes? This recorded video reveals what happens.
Posted on: Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Snitzer claimed he bagged lots of girls in high school and was super cool. But what about these pictures that make him look like George Michael's sidekick in Wham!?
Posted on: Friday, November 13, 2015 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover, Duji and Snitzer had a bet to see who could lose the most weight in 30 days. Find out who won!
Posted on: Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Snitzer and Duji go to extreme measures to try to win the 30-day weight loss challenge, but will they work?
Posted on: Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Snitzer celebrates Back to the Future Day in the video room.
Posted on: Monday, October 05, 2015 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Usually mild-mannered Snitzer the video guy freaked out on a caller when his parenting skills were questioned.