Posted on: Thursday, November 30, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Can Dieter stand to be away from his best-friend Jeffrey, even though last time he offered to buy him a plane ticket he got burned?
Posted on: Monday, November 20, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
A shocking surprise came as Jeffrey and Mary Elizabeth renewed their vows at Holy Moses Matrimony!
Posted on: Thursday, November 16, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey takes his son to a hospital lobby to play the piano. Patients jump out windows.
Posted on: Monday, November 13, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey got his wife absolutely nothing for her birthday...but the always-helpful Skat was there to save the day!
Posted on: Sunday, November 12, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
It's just another reason we love Jeffrey: for no reason, he woke up at 12:30 AM and walked 12 miles to work!
Posted on: Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey's son had a 30-minute meltdown in a thrift store over a ceiling fan.
Posted on: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Learn the reason why a co-worker with a grudge has banned Jeffrey from listening to the show athis fence job.
Posted on: Thursday, October 19, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey may have inspired Miley to twerk!
Posted on: Monday, October 16, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Did Mary Elizabeth lose her wedding ring, or did Jeffrey steal it? The ever-changing story...
Posted on: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Was Jeffrey aroused when Rover role-played a woman in a workplace sexual harassment scenario? You decide!