Posted on: Thursday, November 16, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey takes his son to a hospital lobby to play the piano. Patients jump out windows.
Posted on: Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey's son had a 30-minute meltdown in a thrift store over a ceiling fan.
Posted on: Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey's son Toma'serin got a ceiling fan from Shop With a Cop. Now he's close to killing himself with it!
Posted on: Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey's son Toma'serin wanted a leather biker jacket for Christmas. He also famously loves ceiling fans. So Rover combined the two into one awesome gift!
Posted on: Monday, November 28, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jefrey's son has been begging to go to an antique fan museum for years. The family finally made the long drive there...but with disastrous results!
Posted on: Saturday, November 12, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey's son Toma'serin submitted a JLR-GPS sighting of his dad picking his nose!
Posted on: Monday, April 18, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Toma'serin told Rover that his father's friend Skat is a mean bully that makes him cry. But Skat says it was 13-year-old Toma'serin being the bully!
Posted on: Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
A video Jeffrey's son posted to YouTube caught a bizarre act in the background - Mary Elizabeth speaking directly to Jeffrey's crotch.
Posted on: Monday, March 14, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey can remember the dates and attendance of every Wrestlemania event. But he can't remember his own kids' birthdays!
Posted on: Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey famously turned down free NBA tickets so he could watch pro wrestling on TV. He tried to make it up to Toma'serin, but failed again!
Page 1 of 3