Posted on: Thursday, August 27, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
FRIDAY LEFTOVERS_082715
Posted on: Friday, August 14, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Ballrag defends his stance on stopping Kaitlin and Stripper Steve's date. Rover shows how Jeffrey walks with a "bubble butt."
Posted on: Thursday, August 06, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Friday Leftovers 08-06-2015
Posted on: Friday, July 31, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Fan tells Toma'serin that Jeffrey cheated on Mary Elizabeth. Nadz gets a tattoo. The world's slowest police chase and much more!
Posted on: Thursday, July 23, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Thursday edition of Friday Leftovers.
Posted on: Friday, July 10, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Kaitlin cries all the time. Ballrag give more details on his horrible date. Much more!
Posted on: Thursday, July 02, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Thursday holiday edition:
Posted on: Friday, June 26, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
FRIDAY LEFTOVERS 06-26-2015
Posted on: Friday, June 19, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Dieter vs. Charlie, deer gets eaten by bear, alligator attacks man and more.
Posted on: Friday, June 12, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Fallout from Dieter vs. Charlie. Wal-Mart fight. Man locks himself in own car.