Posted on: Friday, July 31, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Fan tells Toma'serin that Jeffrey cheated on Mary Elizabeth. Nadz gets a tattoo. The world's slowest police chase and much more!
Posted on: Thursday, July 23, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Thursday edition of Friday Leftovers.
Posted on: Friday, July 10, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Kaitlin cries all the time. Ballrag give more details on his horrible date. Much more!
Posted on: Thursday, July 02, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Thursday holiday edition:
Posted on: Friday, June 26, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
FRIDAY LEFTOVERS 06-26-2015
Posted on: Friday, June 19, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Dieter vs. Charlie, deer gets eaten by bear, alligator attacks man and more.
Posted on: Friday, June 12, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Fallout from Dieter vs. Charlie. Wal-Mart fight. Man locks himself in own car.
Posted on: Friday, June 05, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Is Duji sabotaging Kaitlin? Cop shoots unarmed man. Guy blows himself up in car.
Posted on: Friday, May 29, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Weird guy wants to be the phone screener. Drunk man runs onto football field Ballrag dances to Wham.Was Duji raped by her gynecologist? Duji cries over dog video and much more!
Posted on: Friday, May 22, 2015 Filed under: Friday Leftovers
Rover senses a fake radio suspension in Louisville. Analysis of Dumb vs. Skat uncensored phone call, then Skat calls in. Bad JLR parodies from a guy wanting a job. Midget comedian Brad Williams tries to snag Kaitlin once again, even after blowing her off. Ballrag tries the Ninebot.