Posted on: Thursday, April 13, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
The Aftermath crew went out to dinner. Recap of the Hook-up. Snitzer is proud Rover doesn't want to kill him.
Posted on: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey went out on a date and lied about it. A would you rather question is proposed. Opening Day recap.
Posted on: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Callers are trying to scare Charlie. Duji backs out of opening day. Nadz gets mad at golf haters.
Posted on: Monday, April 10, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie is in a lot of pain. Jeffrey doesn't believe in the tooth fairy. Wife swap update.
Posted on: Thursday, April 06, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey was crabby this morning. Ballrag tried telling Rover what to do. Alex Jones has a potty mouth.
Posted on: Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey's daughter went out on a date. Flap or flop? Rover doubles down on door kicking.
Posted on: Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Do guys actually use the front flap on their underwear? Charlie is trying to wear hats. Can Rover kick in a door?
Posted on: Monday, April 03, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Does Jeffrey have a new girlfriend? Snitzer moved in. Charlie hates people with weird phobias.
Posted on: Thursday, March 30, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz is embarrassed about his breakups. Charlie's girlfriend is obsessed with Andrew McMahon. Recap of The Hook-Up.
Posted on: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Snitzer took an Uber home. Charlie's car is falling apart. Papa Nadz had a backflip fail.