Posted on: Monday, July 24, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Snitzer shaved his entire head and gave. Neil the sales guy went to a Pokémon Go festival. The cover band from Grand Rapids calls in to explain their treatment of Jeffrey.
Posted on: Thursday, July 20, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Snitzer explains his Snitzfit. Jeffrey stared at Charlie while watching porn. Jeffrey and Snitzer are sharing a bed.
Posted on: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz is losing it. Dieter bailed on Grand Rapids. Zima's are the worst.
Posted on: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz wasn't allowed on a plane. Charlie's 9th anniversary. David Blaine recap.
Posted on: Monday, July 17, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Recap of Jeffrey's wedding video. Nadz cries about his brother.
Posted on: Thursday, July 13, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
The Hook-up girl chased an ex with a knife. Charlie is excited for the McGregor/Mayweather fight. John Mcafee likes poop in his mouth.
Posted on: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey discovered what tampons are used for? Nadz and Charlie might die in New Orleans. Snitzer cares too much about being old.
Posted on: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz showers with his phone. Snitzer is having a meltdown over the bathrooms. Brotha ADX vs YouTube guy showdown.
Posted on: Monday, July 10, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey reveals he has a secret sister. Was Dieter actually at a wedding. Jeffrey doesn't know what tampons are for.
Posted on: Thursday, June 29, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Is squirting just peeing? Who would you give a kidney too? Charlie hates hot air balloons.