Posted on: Monday, June 01, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Was Rover too hard on Duji when he was yelling at her? Are Ball Rag and Duji secretly in love? And Kaitlin and Charlie break down on how Dan did at phone screening.
Posted on: Thursday, May 28, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Kaitlin is mad that she isn't invited to Giafest. Jeffrey sees no problem with sexually harassing the hook-up. Is B2 right to want to read Rover's emails?
Posted on: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Why is JLR so crabby? The guy that Charlie saw crash his motorcycle calls in. Kaitlin explains why she is so upset with Rover's Lena Dunham comments.
Posted on: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Why is Ball Rag helping build Rover's grill? Charlie's memorial day, and why does Duji hate weed?
Posted on: Thursday, May 21, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Bill Bellamy recap. Was the Hook-Up girl crazy? Should a listener break up with his girlfriend because she won't let him go to Roverfest? And why is Duji so mad at Kaitlin?
Posted on: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Was Rover too harsh when he made fun of Michelle Knight's music video? Duji and Charlie argue about the phone-screener candidate. Is it lame that Rover bought a Segway-like device?
Posted on: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
What's up with Rover's shit problems? Is Ballrag really dating someone? Who on the show would make the best parent?
Posted on: Monday, May 18, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie gives behind-the-scenes info on RoverFest 2015, Duji's filthy house, JLR's drunk driving.
Posted on: Thursday, May 14, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie defends his pee fetish. Was the Hook-Up girl lying because of her parents? Jeffrey reveals he was in a recent car accident.
Posted on: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Filed under: The Aftermath
Why does Rover give money to Gia for Disney World trip? Charlie's weird new fetish. Analyzing Eric's audition and much more!