Posted on: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Is Duji a sociopath? What’s the best way to break up. Everyone is making fun of Charlie’s style.
Posted on: Monday, October 09, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Rochester golf outing recap. Long Drive Challenge fiasco. RIP Ralphie May.
Posted on: Thursday, October 05, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Duji wants to buy a new car. Charlie saw Jeffrey’s family walking down the street. Snitzer is the biggest music nerd.
Posted on: Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Who will be Jeffrey’s best man? Rover tried scoring weed. A fan dropped off a gift for Charlie.
Posted on: Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Will Mary Elizabeth show up to the Holy Moses Matrimony? Nadz loves Dan Bilzerian. Rover decided he wants to have a baby while attending a funeral.
Posted on: Monday, October 02, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Holy Moses Matrimony announcement. Charlie’s hemorrhoid is getting better. Jeffrey accused Charlie of c-blocking him.
Posted on: Thursday, September 28, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey recaps his trip on the Sunset Strip. Charlie's hemorrhoid has become a problem. Snitzer finally dirty talks.
Posted on: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Rover vs. Duji restaurant fight recap. Charlie has a massive hemorrhoid. Life on the road is wearing Snitzer down.
Posted on: Monday, September 25, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Snitzer washed his clothes in the sink. Jeffrey is obsessed with Duji. Dieter is angry at accusations of being late.
Posted on: Thursday, September 21, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Is Jeffrey going to get a prostitute? B2 made her show debut. Rover still won't say he loves his fiancé.