Posted on: Thursday, January 19, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie clogged his toilet and left it for his girlfriend. Is hypnosis bullshit? Recap of the hook up.
Posted on: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Mama Nadz calls in. Charlie can't grow facial hair. Jeffrey looks terrible.
Posted on: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Snitzer threatens to get a gym employee fired. Nadz cheated in a spelling bee. Charlie doesn't wash his hands.
Posted on: Monday, January 16, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey is openly cheating on his wife. Charlie violated the buffer zone. Snitzer finally went to the gym.
Posted on: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
A new challenge is proposed for the show. A fat woman was towed behind a truck. Jeffrey wants to walk to work for charity.
Posted on: Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie apologizes to the fans. Is Nadz getting fat? Ballrag unfollowed Rover from twitter.
Posted on: Monday, January 09, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Taintsmasher has weird loads. Jeffrey farted on Charlie. Why is Snitzer so angry?
Posted on: Thursday, January 05, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Recap of a crazy hookup. The bus is being delivered. Highlights of Jeffrey flooding the RV.
Posted on: Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey got roasted on Instagram. Snitz's temper is out of control. Charlie got his eyes gouged by a girl.
Posted on: Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey has a ceiling fan on his floor. Snitzer cried over a weird TV show. Which cast member will die first?