Posted on: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie's health is failing. Duji is a health food con artist. Jeffrey is taking his son to a bar mitzvah.
Posted on: Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Does Nadz have a porn problem? Why can't Rover admit he lost to Duji? Charlie talks about a diaper man he met in Austin.
Posted on: Monday, March 20, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie recaps his trip to Texas. Nadz had a new look. Jeffrey drank 5 day old coffee.
Posted on: Thursday, March 16, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Corey the board op stops in. Recap of the hook up. Charlie checks in from Austin.
Posted on: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey gave his daughter trash for her birthday. Nadz is almost off probation. Snitzer is back on cream.
Posted on: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Duji was wrong about the snow storm. Does Snitzer hate himself? What's the nicest thing you've ever done?
Posted on: Monday, March 13, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Snitzer is purposely making his life miserable. Jeffrey invents a new pooping technique. Nadz is worried about the snow.
Posted on: Thursday, March 09, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Recap of the interview with Nicole Lewis from My 600 lb life. Snitzer is a full blown vegan. Duji eats fart food.
Posted on: Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey freaked out after proving he can ride a dildo bike. Charlie is fed up with the pregnant giraffe. Dieter is upset with the wig accusations.
Posted on: Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Should Rover wear a hairpiece? Snitzer is jealous of the Fartbox Boys. Pink poop challenge recap.