Posted on: Thursday, February 23, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Bobby Slayton banged his dead friend's wife. Recap of the hook-up. Why won't Rover prove he can cartwheel?
Posted on: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey fell asleep again. Charlie is going to get diabetes. Duji made the worst purchase of all time.
Posted on: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz is part of a sad petition. Jeffrey is a bad passenger. Charlie is called out for hating nannies.
Posted on: Monday, February 20, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Dieter and Duji both got spray tanned. Is Rover Gia's father? Race to the top of the mountain recap.
Posted on: Thursday, February 16, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie got stopped by TSA. Snitzer recaps his trip to Japan. Alex Jones drops a bombshell.
Posted on: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz won a masturbation competition. Recap of the Dr. Pandey interview. Jeffrey was little spoon for his wife.
Posted on: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie doesn't know how to smoke weed. Duji doesn't think Gia needs to speak correctly. Is Snitzer actually in Japan?
Posted on: Monday, February 13, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey sits in the captain chair. Charlie is bored in the video room. Which action figure would you want to have sex with?
Posted on: Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Charlie's car failed an emissions test. Nadz volunteers to bang Snitzer's wife. A birthday surprise for Charlie.
Posted on: Monday, February 06, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Super Bowl recap. Charlie has an ingrown hair. Jeffrey's son released a profanity laden video.