Posted on: Thursday, November 16, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Is Thanksgiving overrated? Why is Snitzer in a bad mood? What constitutes an orgy?
Posted on: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Duji has a new side business. Nadz is in hot water for asking for days off. Jeffrey finally picks a best man. Caller said Nadz's girlfriend is on Tinder and Bumble.
Posted on: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Investigation into Jacketgate. Snitzer tells a ridiculous lie. Can Dieter drink 10 beers in 20 minutes?
Posted on: Monday, November 13, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey what is Jeffrey most excited about his upcoming wedding vow renewal? B2 took Duji’s daughter to school. What toys did you want as kids?
Posted on: Thursday, November 09, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Corey the board op had his balls grabbed by Charlie Sheen. Who has the worst dad on the show? Dieter is trying to flake on a bet.
Posted on: Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Jeffrey recaps his son’s tantrum. Charlie is pale again. Should it be ok to use profanity in front of children?
Posted on: Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Snitzer recaps his trip to NYC. Charlie got spray tanned. How do you handle bullies?
Posted on: Thursday, November 02, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz regrets saying something stupid. Snitzer and Duji broke up. What should a depressed caller do about his love life?
Posted on: Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
The crew talks about being scammed. Jeffrey recaps giving money and rides to a woman. Nadz was almost chicken hawked.
Posted on: Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Filed under: The Aftermath
Nadz hit his head again. Charlie is handing out the worst Halloween candy. How much hush money would it take for you to cover up a crime?