Posted on: Thursday, May 17, 2012 Filed under: The Thursday Hook-Up
View the embedded image gallery online at:
http://www.roverradio.com/itemlist?start=1540#sigProId5384a6982d

  • Age 33
  • Occupation Marriage Proposal Agent
Posted on: Wednesday, May 16, 2012 Filed under: RMG-TV Interviews
Candlebox lead singer Kevin Martin in-studio with Rover's Morning Glory. 05-16-2012.
Posted on: Tuesday, May 15, 2012 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey is set to make his debut as an amateur backyard wrestler, but is flipped by Rob when he tries to show off a move.
Posted on: Thursday, May 03, 2012 Filed under: The Thursday Hook-Up

  • Age 23
  • Occupation Bartender
Posted on: Thursday, April 19, 2012 Filed under: The Thursday Hook-Up

  • Age 30
  • Occupation Nurse
Posted on: Thursday, April 12, 2012 Filed under: The Thursday Hook-Up

  • Age 24
  • Occupation Project Manager
Posted on: Thursday, April 05, 2012 Filed under: The Thursday Hook-Up

  • Age 20
  • Occupation Desk assistant
Posted on: Thursday, March 22, 2012 Filed under: The Thursday Hook-Up

  • Age 26
  • Occupation Model / Actress
Posted on: Thursday, March 15, 2012 Filed under: The Thursday Hook-Up

  • Age 21
  • Occupation Model / Student
Posted on: Thursday, March 08, 2012 Filed under: The Thursday Hook-Up

  • Age 20
  • Occupation Office Assistant