Posted on: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Duji makes a scene of huffing and puffing after she runs up the stairs every day to stay fit, which Rover says is attention-seeking. So she challenged him to a race!
Posted on: Monday, August 28, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
A fan lost a $100 bet to Rover over the Mayweather-McGregor fight. Rover then doled out the cash to everyone on the show except for one person.
Posted on: Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover and Jeffrey end up wrestling during a drunken bonus late-night edition of the Friday Leftovers!
Posted on: Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover says it's surprisingly easy to kick in a front door, but the rest of the show isn't buying it.
Posted on: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover may have been caught in an embarrassing situation, dry-humping the bed while he was having a dream.
Posted on: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
They say don't bring up religion or politics. Rover says screw that!
Posted on: Thursday, January 19, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Guys, if you follow just one piece of advice from Rover, this should be it: never send a flaccid D-pic!
Posted on: Monday, January 09, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Ever had an injury to your unit? Some of the guys on the show have.
Posted on: Thursday, November 10, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover wonders if his "cat conversations" could be considered racist by some.
Posted on: Thursday, October 20, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover says Charlie won't be able to go without food and live off Soylent for a month. Charlie says he can. Watch the crew taste the goop for the first time!