Posted on: Friday, February 17, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Jeffrey, Nadz and Charlie "Race to the Top of the Mountain" in this epic Autoblow2 challenge!
Posted on: Thursday, February 02, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
A police officer who once served a turd sandwich to a homeless man is back in the news, and it turns out Charlie did something similar back in high school!
Posted on: Monday, January 23, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Do you believe chokers will come into style for men? That's the rumor, so Charlie tries one on.
Posted on: Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Charlie was once beat up by a girl on a show trip to New York. It's happened again!
Posted on: Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover tries to convince JLR and Charlie to do a 3-day "wife-swap," but one of them is having nothing to do with it!
Posted on: Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Charlie screws up a common phrase.
Posted on: Thursday, October 27, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Dieter discovered a new sex position while watching adult videos online, so he directs Charlie and Nadz to demonstrate.
Posted on: Thursday, October 20, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Rover says Charlie won't be able to go without food and live off Soylent for a month. Charlie says he can. Watch the crew taste the goop for the first time!
Posted on: Thursday, September 29, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
Charlie says he will be able to plank for 10 minutes, but after a closer examination of his technique questions abound.
Posted on: Thursday, September 22, 2016 Filed under: RMG-TV Highlights
The two butt-buddies groom each other! Charlie uses makeup to cover a huge zit on Nadz's face.